File No. PLNG-19011/1/2024-UF-FPID (Computer No.203299)



GOVERNMENT OF ARUNACHAL PRADESH FINANCE, PLANNING AND INVESTMENT DEPARTMENT (PLANNING AND INVESTMENT DIVISION) AP: CIVIL SECRETARIAT: ITANAGAR

Dated, the 18th September, 2024

To,

1. The Deputy Commissioner,

Tawang / West Kameng/ Bichom/ East Kameng/ Pakke Kessang/ Kurung Kumey/ Papum Pare/ Capital Complex/ Kra Daadi/ Upper Subansiri/ Lower Subansiri/ Keyi Panyor/ Kamle/ Shi Yomi/ West Siang/ Leparada/Lower Siang/Siang/Upper Siang/East Siang/Dibang Valley/Lower Dibang Valley/Lohit/ Anjaw/ Namsai / Changlang/ Tirap/ Longding, Government of Arunachal Pradesh.

2. The Additional Deputy Commissioner,

Lumla/ Jang/ Singchung/ Dirang/ Kalaktang/ Rupa/ Thrizino/ Nafra/ Chayangtajo/ Bameng/ Seijosa/ Patuk/ Nyapin/ Sagalee/ Balijan/ Kimin/ Dumporijo/ Kodokha/ Taliha/ Tali/ Pania/ Gepen/ Yachuli/ Mechuka/ Monigong/ Rumgong/ Pangin/ Tuting / Mariyang/ Yomcha/ Mebo/ Ruksin/ Kamba/ Nari-Koyu/ Dambuk/ Hayuliang/ Wakro/ Chongkham/ Jairampur/ Bordumsa/ Miao/ Kanubari/ Deomali, Government of Arunachal Pradesh.

Sub: - Allocation of fund under Untied Fund for the year 2024-25.

Sir/Madam,

I am directed to convey the Government approval for placement of ₹ 2260.00 Lakhs (Rupees Two Thousand Two Hundred Sixty Lakh) only under Untied Fund for the year 2024-25 at the rate of ₹ 50.00 lakh per Deputy Commissioner and ₹ 20.00 lakh per Additional Deputy Commissioner (independent charge) at the disposal of respective Deputy Commissioners and Additional Deputy Commissioners. Details of funds allocated to DCs and ADCs (Independent charge) are enclosed at Annexure-I.

2. The schemes should be implemented as per modified guidelines issued vide No. PD/UF/-08/2018-19/804 dated 26th December' 2018.

3. The expenditure is debitable under Major Head "4070" Capital outlay on Other Administrative Services - Sub Major Head- 00 Minor Head - 800- Sub-Head-19-UNTIED FUND-detailed Head-00 Object Head-60- Major works, Demand No 50.

4 The concerned DCs and ADCs are required to submit Utilization Certificate against the fund released and detail list of projects implemented along with photographs of the assets created and a brief note indicating cost of the project, implementing department and benefit to the people etc., in **soft copy (Excel)** for further compilation.

5. Independent ADC's may avail the services of DPO's in their respective districts wherever applicable.

6. This is issued with the approval of competent authority.

Enclosed: as stated above.

Your sincerely,

(R.K. Sharma), IAS Secretary (Planning & Investment)

Memo No. PLNG-19011/1/2024-UF-FPID (Computer No.203299) 383

Dated, the 20th September, 2024

- of N. The Commissioner to HCM, Arunachal Pradesh, Itanagar.
 - 2. The US to HDCM, Arunachal Pradesh, Itanagar.
 - 3. The US to the Chief Secretary, Govt. of Arunachal Pradesh, Itanagar.
 - 4. The Divisional Commissioner (East & West), Govt. of Arunachal Pradesh.
 - 5. The PS to the Commissioner (Finance), Govt. of Arunachal Pradesh, Itanagar.
 - 6. The PA to the Secretary (Planning & Investment), Govt. of Arunachal Pradesh, Itanagar.
 - 7. The Joint Secretary (Budget), Govt. of Arunachal Pradesh, Itanagar.
 - 8. The Director (State Plan/ Monitoring/Project Coordination), Finance, Planning & Investment Department, Govt. of Arunachal Pradesh, Itanagar.
 - 9. All District Planning Officers, Govt. of Arunachal Pradesh.
 - 10. All Treasury/Sub-Treasury Officers, Govt. of Arunachal Pradesh.
 - 11. Accounts Section, Planning & Investment, Govt. of Arunachal Pradesh, Itanagar.
 - 12. Office Copy.

Depar

Copy to:-

Repar

(R.K. Sharma), IAS Secretary (Planning & Investment)

STATEMENT SHOWING ALLOCATION OF UNTIED FUND DURING 2024-25

SI. No.	List of DCs/ADCs	Fund released (₹ in lakh)	Fund of ADCs not having DDO power placed with respective DCs
1	2	3	4
. De	puty Commissioners		
1	DC, Tawang	50.00	
2	DC, West Kameng	50.00	
3	DC, Bichom	50.00	
4	DC, East Kameng	50.00	
5	DC Pakke Kessang	50.00	
6	DC, Kurung Kumey	50.00	
7	DC, Papum Pare	50.00	
8	DC, Capital Complex	50.00	
9	DC, Kra Daadi	50.00	
10	DC, Upper Subansiri	70.00	Includes ₹ 20.00 lakh for ADC, Taliha
11	DC, Lower Subansiri	50.00	
12	DC, Keyi Panyor	50.00	
13	DC, Kamle	50.00	
14	DC Shi Yomi	50.00	
15	DC, West Siang	50.00	
16	DC Lepa Rada	50.00	
17	DC, Lower Siang	50.00	
18	DC, Siang	50.00	
19	DC, Upper Siang	50.00	
20	DC, East Siang	50.00	
21	DC, Dibang Valley	50.00	
22	DC, Lower Dibang Valley	50.00	
23	DC, Lohit, Tezu	50.00	
24	DC, Anjaw	50.00	
25	DC, Namsai	50.00	
26	DC, Changlang	50.00	
27	DC, Tirap	50.00	
28	DC, Longding	50.00	
	Total (I) =	1420.00	
II. A	dditional Deputy Commissioners (Indepen	ndent)	
1	ADC, Lumla (Tawang)	20.00	
2	ADC, Jang (Tawang)	20.00	
3	ADC, Singchung (West Kameng)	20.00	
4	ADC, Dirang (West Kameng)	20.00	
5	ADC, Kalaktang (West Kameng)	20.00	
6	ADC, Rupa (West Kameng)	20.00	
1	ADC, Thrizino (West Kameng)	20.00	
7	ADC, IIIIZIIIO (west Kallelig)	20.00	

Russan

Den

vent

Nel?

8 E	ADC, Nafra (Bichom)	20.00	
1*1	ADC, Chayangtajo (East Kameng)	20.00	
n:/	ADC, Bameng (East Kameng)	20.00	
	ADC, Seijosa (Pakke-Kessang)	20.00	
	ADC Patuk (Kurung Kumey)	20.00	
	ADC, Nyapin(Kurung Kumey)	20.00	
	ADC, Sagalee (Papumpare)	20.00	
	ADC, Balijan (Papum pare)	20.00	
	ADC, Kimin (Papum Pare)	20.00	
	ADC, Dumporijo (Upper Subansiri)	20.00	
17	ADC Kodokha (Upper Subansiri)	20.00	
18	ADC, Tali (Kra Daadi)	20.00	
20	ADC, Pania (Kra Daadi)	20.00	
20	ADC, Yachuli (Keyi Panyor)	20.00	
21	ADC, Gepen (Kamle)	20.00	
22	ADC, Mechuka (Shi-Yomi)	20.00	
23	ADC, Monigong (Shi-Yomi)	20.00	
25	ADC, Rumgong (Siang)	20.00	
26	ADC, Pangin (Siang)	20.00	
27	ADC, Tuting (Upper Siang)	20.00	
28	ADC, Mariyang (Upper Siang)	20.00	
29	ADC, Yomcha (West Siang)	20.00	
30	ADC Mebo (East Siang)	20.00	
31	ADC Ruksin (East Siang)	20.00	
32	ADC, Kamba (West Siang)	20.00	
33	ADC Nari Koyu (Lower Siang)	20.00	
34	ADC, Dambuk (Lower Dibang Valley)	20.00	
35	ADC, Hayuliang (Anjaw)	20.00	
36	ADC, Wakro (Lohit)	20.00	
37	ADC, Chowkham (Namsai)	20.00	
38	ADC, Jairampur (Changlang)	20.00	
39	ADC, Bordumsa (Changlang)	20.00	
40	ADC, Miao (Changlang)	20.00	
41	ADC, Deomali (Tirap)	20.00	
42	ADC, Kanubari (Longding)	20.00	
	Total (II) =	840.00	

Rushan

(R.K. Sharma), IAS Secretary (Planning & Investment)