

GOVERNMENT OF ARUNACHAL PRADESH FINANCE, PLANNING AND INVESTMENT DEPARTMENT (INVESTMENT AND PLANNING DIVISION) AP: CIVIL SECRETARIAT: ITANAGAR

No.PD/UF/04/2023-24(Normal)(Computer No.163197) Dated Itanagar the 20th December, 2023

To,

- The Deputy Commissioner,
 Tawang / West Kameng/ East Kameng/ Pakke Kessang/ Papum Pare/ Capital
 Complex/Kurung Kumey/ Kra Daadi/ Lower Subansiri/ Kamle/ Upper Subansiri/
 Leparada/ West Siang/ Shi-Yomi/ Siang/ Upper Siang/East Siang / Lower Siang/
 Lower Dibang Valley/ Dibang Valley/ Namsai/ Lohit/ Anjaw/ Changlang/ Tirap/
 Longding, Govt. of Arunachal Pradesh.
- 2 The Additional Deputy Commissioner, Pangin, Siang District, Govt. of Arunachal Pradesh.

Sub:- Allocation of fund under Untied Fund for the year 2023-2024 (2nd & Final Installment).

Sir/Madam,

I am directed to convey the release of ₹ 1320.00 lakh (Rupees One thousand Three hundred Twenty lakh) only being 2nd and Final installment under Untied Fund 2023-24 at the rate of ₹ 50.00 lakh to each Deputy Commissioner and ₹ 20.00 lakh to Additional Deputy Commissioner (independent charge), Pangin, Siang District (full allotment). Allocation of fund to each DCs/ADCs (Independent charge) are indicated at Annexure-I.

- 2. Any schemes taken up under Untied Fund should be implemented as per modified guidelines issued vide No. PD/UF/-08/2018-19/804 dated 26th December'2018.
- 3. The expenditure is debitable under Major Head "4070" Capital outlay on Other Administrative Services Sub Major Head- 00 Minor Head 800- Sub-Head-19-UNTIED FUND-detailed Head-00 Object Head-60-Other Capital Expenditure, Demand No 50.
- The concerned DCs/ADCs are required to submit Utilization Certificate of the fund released, list of projects implemented along with photographs of assets created, brief note indicating cost of the project, implementing department and benefit to the people etc, in **soft copy (Excel)** for further compilation
- 5. Independent ADC's should avail the services of DPO's in their respective Districts.
- This is issued with the approval of competent authority.

Enclo: Annexure-I

Sd/-(R K Sharma),IAS Secretary (Planning & Investment) Memo No.PD/UF/04/2023-24(Normal)(Computer No.163197) Dated the 22nd December, 2023

Copy to :-

- 1. The Commissioner to HCM, Arunachal Pradesh, Itanagar.
- 2. The US to HDCM, Arunachal Pradesh, Itanagar.
- 3. The US to the Chief Secretary, Govt. of Arunachal Pradesh, Itanagar.
- 4. The PS to Principal Secretary(Finance), Govt. of Arunachal Pradesh, Itanagar.
- 5. The Principal Secretary (Planning & Investment) Govt. of Arunachal Pradesh, Itanagar.
- 6. The Divisional Commissioner (East & West), Govt. of Arunachal Pradesh.
- 7. The Secretary(Finance), Govt. of Arunachal Pradesh, Itanagar.
- 8. The Joint Secretary (Budget), Govt. of Arunachal Pradesh, Itanagar.
- 9. The Director (State Plan/ Monitoring/Project Coordination), Finance, Planning & Investment Department, Govt. of Arunachal Pradesh, Itanagar.
- 10. All District Planning Officers, Govt. of Arunachal Pradesh.
- 11. All Treasury/Sub-Treasury Officers, Govt. of Arunachal Pradesh.
- 12. Accounts Section, Planning & Investment, Govt. of Arunachal Pradesh, Itanagar.
- 13. Office Copy.

(Pallab Dey) Director (Planning) No.PD/UF/04/2023-24(Normal)(Computer No.163197) Dated the 22nd December, 2023

STATEMENT SHOWING ALLOCATION 2ND AND FINAL INSTALLMENT OF **UNTIED FUND 2023-24**

SI. No.	List of Deputy Commissioners	Fund released (1 st installment)	Fund now being released as (2 nd & 3 rd - Final installment)	Total fund released till now (3+4)
1	2	3	4	5
1	Deputy Commissioners			
1	DC, Tawang	25.00	50.00	75.00
2	DC, West Kameng	25.00	50.00	75.00
3	DC, East Kameng	25.00	50.00	75.00
4	DC Pakke Kessang	25.00	50.00	75.00
5	DC, Kurung Kumey	25.00	50.00	75.00
6	DC, Papum Pare	25.00	50.00	75.00
7	DC, Capital Complex Itanagar	25.00	50.00	75.00
8	DC, Kra Daadi	25.00	50.00	75.00
9	DC, Upper Subansiri	25.00	50.00	75.00
10	DC, Lower Subansiri	25.00	50.00	75.00
11	DC, Kamle	25.00	50.00	75.00
12	DC Shi Yomi	25.00	50.00	75.00
13	DC, West Siang	25.00	50.00	75.00
14	DC Lepa Rada	25.00	50.00	75.00
15	DC, Lower Siang	25.00	50.00	75.00
16	DC, Siang	25.00	50.00	75.00
17	DC, Upper Siang	25.00	50.00	75.00
18	DC, East Siang	25.00	50.00	75.00
19	DC, Dibang Valley	25.00	50.00	75.00
20	DC, Lower Dibang Valley	25.00	50.00	75.00
21	DC, Lohit	25.00	50.00	75.00
22	DC, Anjaw	25.00	50.00	75.00
23	DC, Namsai	25.00	50.00	75.00
24	DC, Changlang	25.00	50.00	75.00
25	DC, Tirap	25.00	50.00	75.00
26	DC, Longding	25.00	50.00	75.00
	Total =	650.00	1300.00	1950.00
II.	Additional Deputy Commissioners (Independent)			
	ADC, Pangin (Siang)	20.00		

(Pallab Dey) Director (Planning)