

GOVERNMENT OF ARUNACHAL PRADESH FINANCE, PLANNING AND INVESTMENT DEPARTMENT (PLANNING AND INVESTMENT DIVISION) AP: CIVIL SECRETARIAT: ITANAGAR

No. PD/UF/02/2022-23(Normal)(E-64629)

Dated Itanagar, the 27th October, 2022

To,

The Deputy Commissioner,

Tawang / West Kameng/ East Kameng/ Pakke Kessang/ Kurung Kumey/ Papum Pare/ Capital Complex Itanagar/ Kra Daadi/ Upper Subansiri/ Lower Subansiri/ Kamle/ Shi Yomi/ West Siang/ Lepa Rada/ Lower Siang/ Siang/ Upper Siang/ East Siang/ Dibang Valley/ Lower Dibang Valley/ Lohit/ Anjaw/ Namsai / Changlang/ Tirap/ Longding District, Govt. of Arunachal Pradesh.

Sub: - Allocation of fund under Untied Fund for the year 2022-2023(Second Installment).

Sir/Madam,

I am directed to convey the Government approval for placement of **Rs.650.00 Lakhs** (**Rupees Six Hundred Fifty Lakhs**) only as second installment under Untied Fund for the year 2022-23 at the rate of **Rs. 25.00 lakh** only to each Deputy Commissioner. Details of fund allocated to Deputy Commissioners is enclosed at **Annexure-I**.

2. The schemes should be implemented as per modified guidelines issued vide No. PD/UF/-08/2018-19/804 dated 26th December' 2018.

3. The expenditure is debitable under Major Head "4070" Capital outlay on Other Administrative Services - Sub Major Head- 00 Minor Head - 800- Sub-Head-19-UNTIED FUND-detailed Head-00 Object Head-53- Major works, Demand No 50.

4 The Deputy Commissioners are required to submit Utilization Certificate against the fund released and detail list of projects implemented alongwith photographs of the assets created and a brief note indicating cost of the project, implementing department and benefit to the people etc. in **soft copy (Excel**) for further compilation.

5. This is issued with the approval of competent authority.

Enclosed: as stated above.

Sd/-

(P. S. Lokhande), IAS

Commissioner (Planning & Investment)

No. PD/UF/02/2022-23(Normal)(E-64629) 872 Dated Itanagar, the 28th October, 2022

Copy to:-

1. The Commissioner to HCM, Arunachal Pradesh, Itanagar.

- 2. The US to HDCM, Arunachal Pradesh, Itanagar.
- 3. The US to the Chief Secretary, Govt. of Arunachal Pradesh, Itanagar.
- 4. The PS to Principal Secretary (Finance), Govt. of Arunachal Pradesh, Itanagar.
- 5. The Divisional Commissioner (East & West), Govt. of Arunachal Pradesh.
- 6. The Commissioner (Planning & Investment) Govt. of Arunachal Pradesh, Itanagar.



- 7. The Secretary (Finance), Govt. of Arunachal Pradesh, Itanagar.
- 8. The Secretary (Planning & Investment), Govt. of Arunachal Pradesh, Itanagar.
- 9. The Special Secretary (Monitoring), Planning & Investment Department, Govt. of Arunachal Pradesh, Itanagar.
- 10. The Joint Secretary (Budget), Govt. of Arunachal Pradesh, Itanagar.
- 11. The Director (State Plan/ Monitoring/Project Coordination), Finance, Planning & Investment Department, Govt. of Arunachal Pradesh, Itanagar.
- 12. All District Planning Officers, Govt. of Arunachal Pradesh.
- 13. All Treasury/Sub-Treasury Officers, Govt. of Arunachal Pradesh.
- 14. Accounts Section, Planning & Investment, Govt. of Arunachal Pradesh, Itanagar.
- 15. Office Copy.

Rushan

(R.K. Sharma), APCS(SAG) Additional Secretary (Planning & Investment)



Annexure-I

SI. No.	List of Deputy Commissioners	Fund already released (first installment)	Fund now being released (second installment)	Total fund released till now (3+4)
1	2	3	4	5
1	DC, Tawang	25.00	25.00	50.00
2	DC, West Kameng	25.00	25.00	50.00
3	DC, East Kameng	25.00	25.00	50.00
4	DC Pakke Kessang	25.00	25.00	50.00
5	DC, Kurung Kumey	25.00	25.00	50.00
6	DC, Papum Pare	25.00	25.00	50.00
7	DC, Capital Complex Itanagar	25.00	25.00	50.00
8	DC, Kra Daadi	25.00	25.00	50.00
9	DC, Upper Subansiri	25.00	25.00	50.00
10	DC, Lower Subansiri	25.00	25.00	50.00
11	DC, Kamle	25.00	25.00	50.00
12	DC Shi Yomi	25.00	25.00	50.00
13	DC, West Siang	25.00	25.00	50.00
14	DC Lepa Rada	25.00	25.00	50.00
15	DC, Lower Siang	25.00	25.00	50.00
16	DC, Siang	25.00	25.00	50.00
17	DC, Upper Siang	25.00	25.00	50.00
18	DC, East Siang	25.00	25.00	50.00
19	DC, Dibang Valley	25.00	25.00	50.00
20	DC, Lower Dibang Valley	25.00	25.00	50.00
21	DC, Lohit	25.00	25.00	50.00
22	DC, Anjaw	25.00	25.00	50.00
23	DC, Namsai	25.00	25.00	50.00
24	DC, Changlang	25.00	25.00	50.00
25	DC, Tirap	25.00	25.00	50.00
26	DC, Longding	25.00	25.00	50.00
	Total =	650.00	650.00	1300.00

Rushan

(R.K. Sharma), APSC (SAG) Additional Secretary (Planning & Investment)