Planning & Investment Division. A.P Civil Secretariat, Block No 1, 4th Floor.


OFFICE HOURS:10.00 am - 5:00 pm

Name DesignationContact No
Shri Pema KhanduHon'ble Chief MinisterEmail:, Ph: 0360-5343433

Commissioner To HCM: Email:, Ph: 9402275045
PPS To HCM: Ph: 9402277604
OSD To HCM:Ph: 9402275349
PRO To HCM: Ph: 0360-223232
Shri Chowna MeinHon'ble Deputy Chief MinisterAdvisor To HDCM: Email:, Ph: 0360-2220303
US To HDCM: Email:, Ph: 0360-2220303
PS To HDCM: Email:, Ph: 0360-2220303
Shri DharmendraChief SecretaryEmail: Ph: 0360-525262
US To CS: Email: Ph: 0360-363737
PS To CS: Email: Ph: 0360-363737
Sri P S Lokhande, IASCommissioner(Planning & Investment) Email-
PS To CS: Ph: 0360-363737
PA To CS:Email: Ph: 0360-363737
Sri N T Glow, IRSSecretary (Planning & Investment)

Email -, Ph : 0360-223222

PA To Secretary:Email: Ph: 0360-363737
RK Sharma, APCSAdditional Secretary (Planning & Investment)
Email: Ph: 94360 49444

PA To Adll. Secretary : Ph: 9402454548
Sri Pallab DeyDirector (Planning)

Email:, Ph: 0360-2231214
Sri Tabe Haidar
Joint Director (Planning & Investment)
Email:, Ph: 9436045851
Sri Akepi Linggi EhiliDy. Director, (Planning & Investment)
Email:, Ph: 9863297947
Smti Moream Tamai Dy. Director (Planning)
Email:, Ph: 8575248921
Shri Mido TayengR.O (Planning)Email:, Ph: 7005765450
Ms Miti DarinR.O (Planning)Email:, Ph: 9366092027
Smti E Shaji Sr. Research Assistant
Email:, Ph: 9612101598
Sri Mokir OriDirector (Monitoring)
Email:, Ph: 9436056394
Smti Ponung Boring Joint Director(Monitoring)
Email: directorppm@gmail.comPh: 9436043700
Smti Mingam RibaDeputy Director (Monitoring)
Ph: 7005869887
Shri Kamphuiso PulR.O (Monitoring)Email:, Ph: 9560105192
Shri Benjamin Tabing Sr. Research Assistant ( BADP)Email:, Ph:
Ms. Chamrak YamaSr. Research Assistant
Email:, Ph: 9863024044
Sri P MishraDirector (Project Coordination)
Email: Ph: 8794329556
Sri Okep TayengJoint Director (Project Coordination) NEC, Non-BADP, MLALADSEmail: Ph: 9436049839
Sri Dakter Riba Joint Director(Project Coordination)
Email:, Ph: 9436222313
Sri Millo PushangJoint Director(Project Coordination) NESIDS/RIDF
Email: Ph: 9436058488
Ms Tamo RillaR.O (BADP/Non-BADP/MPLAD/MLALAD)Email:, Ph: 8256970899
Shri Mantu GyadiR.O (Establishment NEC)Email:, Ph: 9863085093
Ms Nani NehaR.O (NESIDS/RIDF/SIDF Central)Email:, Ph: 8784204225
Shri Bora KhokamSr. Research Assistant
Email:, Ph: 9402454465
Sri Benjamin TabingSr. Research Assistant

Email:, Ph: 7005196421
Ms Teibom Raji TaminR.O (Investment/PM Gati Shakti)Email:, Ph: 9402054125
Sadique MannanProject Head - APIIPEmail:, Ph: 7896035765
Sutanu SenTeam Leader - ConsultantEmail:, Ph: 9748421233
Shri Pura Baku Finance and Accounts Officer

Email: purabaku@gmail.comPh: 9436291409