Planning & Investment Division. A.P Civil Secretariat, Block No 1, 4th Floor.


OFFICE HOURS:10.00 am - 5:00 pm

Monitoring Committee Constitution

                                                              Monitoring Committee Constitution structure consists of three-tier monitoring committees at the circle, subdivision, and district levels. These committees consist of relevant administrative officers and public representatives to ensure more inclusive monitoring and evaluation of development projects.